CLOSE

Latest news

home of sport

Score a goal against the competition by unleashing the possibilities of a full end-to-end sports video solution

Expectations in the Sports industry are evolving quickly. If you are not evolving to give fans what they want in this new immersive digital world, they will increasingly seek out other offerings.
hello simplicity

A new dawn, a new day and a pay-TV proposition without a set-top box?

Our Talking TVkey event in September focused on the challenges faced by primarily European operators and provided a number of valuable insights but what about other key markets such as Asia Pacific?
defailt-feed-image-2

ANNUAL RESULTS 2020

Events

MPA logo
Virtual event - 4 PM SGT - By invitation only
MPA Industry Briefing: The Benefits of Direct-to-TV Solutions
02 Mar 2021
An exclusive, invitation-only event for pay-TV and telecom operators in the APAC region featuring a lively panel discussion on the benefits on direct-to-TV solutions.
Request your invitation below!
SportsPro OTT USA
Virtual event
SportsPro OTT USA
03 - 04 Mar 2021
Panel: How all sports can benefit from OTT
Thursday, March 4th at 2:15 pm EST / 7:15 pm BST
Speaker: Jean-Luc Jezouin, SVP Business Development
24H ATEME
Virtual Event
The Online 24h of ATEME
04 Mar 2021
Session: Secure Content with Forensic Watermarking
Speakers: Julien Mandel (ATEME) and Gabriel Cantin (NAGRA)
Time: 10am CET, 1pm GST, 5pm SGT

Document center

Reports
go live case study PT
Canal+ Myanmar Serviço de OTT - Estudio de caso NAGRA Go Live (Português)
Reports
go live case study ES
Servicio OTT Canal+ de Myanmar - Caso de estudio de NAGRA GO Live (Español)
Product sheets
go live pt
NAGRA GO Live - Uma solução de OTT segura, econômica e rápida (Português)